Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jan 6 2018
6:00 PM
12u Practice
MSA
Sun, Jan 7 2018
3:00 PM
13u/14u Practice
MSA
Sun, Jan 7 2018
4:30 PM
17u/18u
MSA
Sun, Jan 7 2018
6:00 PM
15u/16u
MSA
Sat, Jan 13 2018
6:00 PM
12u Practice
MSA
Sun, Jan 14 2018
3:00 PM
13u/14u Practice
MSA
Sun, Jan 14 2018
4:30 PM
17u/18u
MSA
Sun, Jan 14 2018
6:00 PM
15u/16u
MSA
Sat, Jan 20 2018
6:00 PM
12u Practice
MSA
Sun, Jan 21 2018
3:00 PM
13u/14u Practice
MSA
Upcoming Events


12u Practice
Saturday, January 6 2018 @ 6:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

13u/14u Practice
Sunday, January 7 2018 @ 3:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

17u/18u
Sunday, January 7 2018 @ 4:30 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

15u/16u
Sunday, January 7 2018 @ 6:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

12u Practice
Saturday, January 13 2018 @ 6:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

13u/14u Practice
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 3:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

17u/18u
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 4:30 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

15u/16u
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 6:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

12u Practice
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 6:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice

13u/14u Practice
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 3:00 PM

MSA

Summer Team Practice