Tournament Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, May 19 2018
13u, 14u @ FAAST Slobberknocker
EMU - Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Jun 2 2018
14u, 15u @ Mid-Michigan Bandits
Mt. Morris, Michigan
Sat, Jun 2 2018
16u @ USSSA Waco Wolves Freedom Classic
Flat Rock, Michigan
Sat, Jun 9 2018
15u, 16u @ TBD
TBD
Sat, Jun 9 2018
13u, 14u @ Brighton Classic
Brighton, Michigan
Sat, Jun 16 2018
15u, 16u @ Brighton Classic
Brighton, Michigan
Sat, Jun 16 2018
13u, 14u, 17u, 18u @ Battle at the Rock  (additional info...)
Flat Rock, Michigan
Sat, Jun 23 2018
15u thru 18u @ Wolves Rockford River Challenge
Novi, Michigan
Sat, Jun 23 2018
13u, 14u @ Wolves State Championship
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Sat, Jun 30 2018
13u thru 18u @ Nation's Firecracker Classic  (additional info...)
Mentor, Ohio
Sat, Jul 7 2018
15u, 16u @ USSSA Great Lakes Showcase
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sat, Jul 14 2018
17u, 18u @ USSSA Oakland University Top Prospects
Rochester, Michigan
Sat, Jul 21 2018
17u, 18u @ Wolves World Series  (additional info...)
Southeast Michigan/Northwest Ohio
Sat, Jul 28 2018
17u, 18u @ USSSA Great Lakes Challenge  (additional info...)
Lansing, Michigan
Tournament Schedule
13u, 14u @ FAAST Slobberknocker
Saturday, May 19 2018

EMU - Ypsilanti, Mich.

14u, 15u @ Mid-Michigan Bandits
Saturday, June 2 2018

Mt. Morris, Michigan

16u @ USSSA Waco Wolves Freedom Classic
Saturday, June 2 2018

Flat Rock, Michigan

15u, 16u @ TBD
Saturday, June 9 2018

TBD

13u, 14u @ Brighton Classic
Saturday, June 9 2018

Brighton, Michigan

15u, 16u @ Brighton Classic
Saturday, June 16 2018

Brighton, Michigan

13u, 14u, 17u, 18u @ Battle at the Rock
Saturday, June 16 2018

Flat Rock, Michigan


This is a Wolves Tournaments event

15u thru 18u @ Wolves Rockford River Challenge
Saturday, June 23 2018

Novi, Michigan

13u, 14u @ Wolves State Championship
Saturday, June 23 2018

Farmington Hills, Michigan

13u thru 18u @ Nation's Firecracker Classic
Saturday, June 30 2018

Mentor, Ohio


We are planning on attending Toledo Mud Hens game on Thursday, June 28th, staying over night and heading to Mentor (east of Cleveland) on Friday. We are also planning on going to Cedar Point on Monday, July 2.

15u, 16u @ USSSA Great Lakes Showcase
Saturday, July 7 2018

Grand Rapids, Michigan

17u, 18u @ USSSA Oakland University Top Prospects
Saturday, July 14 2018

Rochester, Michigan

17u, 18u @ Wolves World Series
Saturday, July 21 2018

Southeast Michigan/Northwest Ohio


This tournament is held in Flat Rock, Michigan and Sylvania, Ohio.

17u, 18u @ USSSA Great Lakes Challenge
Saturday, July 28 2018

Lansing, Michigan


This event is held at Cooley Law School Stadium (home of the Lansing Lugnuts)